Concealed carry of handguns is legal with a permit in Missouri. You must have a background check ,and be at least 23 to apply for a CCW permit, which is valid for 3 years. There is a $100 cost for the permit and a $50 cost to renew it. Most public places in Missouri are off limits to concealed carry including schools, amusement parks, and bars. Public transportation is also off limits to concealed carry and results in heavier penalties then other public locations. Missouri is a "shall issue" state, and does not issue permits to non-residents.
+Q: Does Missouri have preemption over subdivisions?
+Q: Does Missouri have a restriction on magazine capacity?